The cutting edge of Christian affairs

The Yoke 2

Be it in adversity, prosperity, peace, or war, all I have now, or ever WILL have in THIS world, and all I have to endure is one, single, breath at a time. In evety situation, and at all times, I am only a heartbeat away from eternity.

And, I happily anticipate the NEXT world… 

“For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain… [yes, rather] to depart and be with Christ is FAR better” (Philippians 1:21, 23).

For more inspiration, go to: http://www.facebook@newjudah2.com

Leave a Reply

